What’s On

Your essential guide to what's on in East Riding and Surrounding Areas. An up-to-date listing of drop-ins, events, and much, much more...

Go to Monthly Calendar

BeverleyBridlington/ DriffieldHedon/ East Hull villagesHowdenshireHullOutside East RidingPocklington/Market WeightWest Hull villages

Saturday 16th Feb

10:00am

Kids Dance Classes

Monday 18th Feb

9:30am

Wriggle, Jiggle and Sing

10:00am

Sewerby Squirrels Under 5's

6:30pm

Hull Judo Club, 1st session *FREE, The Freedom Centre

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Market Weighton Community Hall. 7:30pm

Tuesday 19th Feb

10:30am

Let's get playing - HOWDEN CHILDREN'S CENTRE

2:00pm

Linguafun

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Pocklington Junior School. 7:30pm

Wednesday 20th Feb

All Day

Tiny Talk Baby Signing

9:00am

Rock Up! Climbing soft play sessions from toddlers under 5yrs old. £6

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Driffield School, Performing Arts Block, 7:30pm

7:30pm

Youth Acoustic +, Junction Goole

Thursday 21st Feb

All Day

Sensory Songs class for Babies, Kings Church Beverley

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Goole Academy Dance Studio, 7:30pm.

Saturday 23rd Feb

10:00am

Kids Dance Classes

Monday 25th Feb

9:30am

Wriggle, Jiggle and Sing

10:00am

Sewerby Squirrels Under 5's

6:30pm

Hull Judo Club, 1st session *FREE, The Freedom Centre

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Market Weighton Community Hall. 7:30pm

Tuesday 26th Feb

10:30am

Let's get playing - HOWDEN CHILDREN'S CENTRE

2:00pm

Linguafun

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Pocklington Junior School. 7:30pm

Wednesday 27th Feb

All Day

Tiny Talk Baby Signing

9:00am

Rock Up! Climbing soft play sessions from toddlers under 5yrs old. £6

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Driffield School, Performing Arts Block, 7:30pm

7:30pm

Youth Acoustic +, Junction Goole

Thursday 28th Feb

All Day

Sensory Songs class for Babies, Kings Church Beverley

7:30pm

Rock Choir, Goole Academy Dance Studio, 7:30pm.