What’s On

Your essential guide to what's on in East Riding and Surrounding Areas. An up-to-date listing of drop-ins, events, and much, much more...

Go to Monthly Calendar

BeverleyBridlington/ DriffieldHedon/ East Hull villagesHowdenshireHullOutside East RidingPocklington/Market WeightWest Hull villages

Sunday 21st Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

Monday 22nd Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

9:30am

Wriggle, Jiggle and Sing

10:00am

Sewerby Squirrels Under 5's

Tuesday 23rd Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

10:30am

Let's get playing - HOWDEN CHILDREN'S CENTRE

2:00pm

Linguafun

Wednesday 24th Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

All Day

Tiny Talk Baby Signing

9:00am

Rock Up! Climbing soft play sessions from toddlers under 5yrs old. £6

Thursday 25th Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

Friday 26th Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

Saturday 27th Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

10:00am

Kids Dance Classes

Sunday 28th Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

Monday 29th Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

9:30am

Wriggle, Jiggle and Sing

10:00am

Sewerby Squirrels Under 5's

Tuesday 30th Apr

All Day

CSI SEASHORE - WHO DUNNIT

10:30am

Let's get playing - HOWDEN CHILDREN'S CENTRE

2:00pm

Linguafun